Our Members

Join our members group of professionals, practitioners and researchers here

Serban Ionescu, Honorary President

Professeur Emérite Université Paris 8 93 Saint Denis France
serban.ionescu@univ-paris8.fr

Odin Hjemdal, Acting President

Professeur de psychologie clinique adulte, de statistiques, Department of Psychology, statistics and psychometrics. Norwegian University of Science and Technology Trondheim Norway odin.hjemdal@svt.ntnu.no

Mihaela Tomita, Elected President

Maître de conférences Habilité à Diriger des Recherches (HDR) Faculté de Sociologie et de Psychologie, Université de l'Ouest de Timisoara Roumanie mihaela.tomita@e-uvt.ro

Colette Jourdan-Ionescu,
Vice-President

Professeur de psychologie Université du Québec Trois Rivières Québec. Professeur associée à l’Université Laval Chercheur régulier au Centre de Recherche et d’Intervention sur la Réussite Scolaire
colette.jourdan@uqtr.ca

Adrian D. van Breda, Vice-President

Directeur du Département de travail social Head of Department: Social Work Faculty of Humanities - University of Johanesburg South Africa www.adrian.vanbreda.org www.reflectionsofgodslove.com www.uj.ac.za

Evelyne Bouteyre, General secretary

Professeur de Psychopathologie Aix-Marseille Université (AMU) http://evelyne.bouteyreverdier@univ-amu.frhttp//lpcls.com/node/24

Corinne Benestroff Treasurer

Psychologue clinicienne à l’EPS de Ville-Evard (93), enseignante vacataire à l’IUT Paris Descartes, docteure en Littérature française
c.benestroff@gmail.com

Francine Julien-Gauthier Assistant treasurer

Professeure Faculté des sciences de l'éducation Département des fondements et pratiques en éducation Pavillon des Sciences de l'éducation 2320, rue des Bibliothèques - local 778 Université Laval Québec (Québec) G1V 0A6 Canada Téléphone : 418 656-2131, poste 6007
Francine.Julien-Gauthier@fse.ulaval.ca

Michel Born, Member

Professeur ordinaire honoraire Directeur du Centre Violence et Traumatisme Université de Liège BAT. B33 Psycho. de la délinquance et du développement psycho, boulevard du Rectorat, 3, 4000 Liege
mborn@ulg.ac.be

Amrita Deb, Member

Professeur à l'indian Institute of technology Hyderabad Department of Liberal Arts Indian Institute of Technology Hyderabad Ordnance Factory campus, Yeddumailaram, Medak Telengana 502205, India amrita@iith.ac.in

Etienne O. Kimessoukié Member

Doctorant en Psychologie (profil recherche) Université du Québec Trois-Rivières
kimessou@uqtr.ca

Linda Liebenberg, Member

Professeur Emérite Université Paris 8 93 Saint Denis France
serban.ionescu@univ-paris8.fr

Joëlle Lighezzolo-Alnot Member

Professeur de psychologie clinique et pathologique, Directrice du Laboratoire INTERPSY (EA 4432) Université de Lorraine, site Nancy 23 Boulevard Albert 1er - BP 13397 54015 Nancy CEDEX France
joelle.lighezzolo@univ-lorraine.fr

Elena Malaguti Member

Professeur associé Department of Science of Education GM Bertin School of Psicology, Education and Training Alma Mater Bologna University
elena.malaguti@unibot.it

Hubert Mazurek Member

Directeur de recherche IRD, écologue et géographe Directeur du laboratoire LPED « Population Environnement Développement » IRD – Aix Marseille Université Marseille – France
hubert.mazurek@ird.fr